Corporate philosophy

Index > About > Corporate philosophy

Professional solution

Professional solution

"Right things" is the premise of "do the right thing," Synoken help customers to understand their loose in the connection, hydrogen embrittlement, corrosion, freeze, the lack of environmental protection and avoid big loss.

Quality plan

Quality plan

Synoken followed ISO quality system certification requirements, end-to-end quality control management with five steps method, and realize lean production. For partners, Synoken take strict product testing, assist quality process system and ISO quality inspection cooperation supplier to carry out the

Cost system

Cost system

Cost due to design. Synoken help customers to improve the cost control requirements from fastener design. In supply chain management link, Synoken adhere to the customer demand plan to import, complete fastener supply, reduce the fastener overall costs.

  • Beijing Sino Gold science and Technology Development Co., Ltd., the company or the copyright owner authorizes the release of, rights reserved Beijing ICP by 06049229, Beijing high seas net prepare an 110108000142
  • Site map
    Talent recruitment
    Legal statement
QQ
Tel
Top

司理念

首页 > 关于我们 > 公司理念

专业解决方案

专业解决方案

“正确的做事”的前提是“做正确的事”,赛诺金从产品设计出发,帮助客户了解其在连接松动、氢脆、腐蚀、锁死,环保等方面考虑的不足,避免产品出现大面积召回,产生重大损失。

品质保证

品质保证

赛诺金遵循ISO质量体系认证要求,通过五步法端到端控制做好品控管理,实现精益生产。对于合作伙伴,赛诺金通过严格产品检测,协助质量流程体系建设以及考核合作商ISO质量落实度等,为整体供应链体系提供品质保证。

成本控制

成本控制

成本源于设计,赛诺金从客户定制紧固件开始,帮助客户完善成本控制要求。在产品供应链管理环节,赛诺金坚持客户需求计划导入,完善紧固件供应,降低紧固件总体成本。

  • 北京赛诺金科技有限公司 本公司或版权所有人授权发布,侵权必究京ICP备06049229号 京公海网安备110108000142号
  • 网站地图
    人才招聘
    法律声明
QQ
电话
回顶部